Schedule and Services

No classes on Full and New Moon. Pay attention to the moon my friends

Monday

Mysore Ashtanga

6:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday

Mysore Ashtanga

6:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday

Mysore Ashtanga

6:00 - 11:00 am

Thursday

Mysore Ashtanga

6:00 - 11:00 am

Friday

Mysore Ashtanga

6:00 - 11:00 am

Saturday

(Waukesha location only)

Led Primary Series

9:00 - 10:30 am

Monday - Friday

6 - 11 am - MORNING Mysore Ashtanga

New Students may arrive anytime between 6 - 9:30am. Please estimate that your practice will last about an hour

Fees

Drop in - $20.00

Weekly - $50.00


1 month unlimited - $128.00

6 months unlmtd - $700.00


1 year unlmtd - $1,212.00

Privates (per session (1.5 hour)) - $108.00


Discounts and Incentives

Senior Citizens - $15.00

High School and College Students - $12.00


Monthly rate for seniors and students (per month) - $101.00

Pedestrians, Bicyclists and Bay View Residents - $108.00


Monthly, bi-annual, and annual students may attend classes at either location and qualify for a 10% discount on workshops and events.


Moon Days 2017

No classes on Full and New Moon Days. In accordance with the Ashtanga Yoga tradition, PJ's Yoga Shala will be closed on the following moon days:

Full Moon: Thursday, January 12

New Moon: Friday, January 27

Full Moon: Friday, February 10

New Moon: Sunday, February 26

Full Moon: Sunday, March 12

New Moon: Monday, March 27

Full Moon: Tuesday, April 11

New Moon: Wednesday, April 26

Full Moon: Wednesday, May 10

New Moon: Thursday, May 25

Full Moon: Friday, June 9

New Moon: Friday, June 23

Full Moon: Saturday, July 8

New Moon: Sunday, July 23

Full Moon: Monday, August 7

New Moon: Monday, August 21

Full Moon: Wednesday, September 6

New Moon: Wednesday, September 20

Full Moon: Thursday, October 5

New Moon: Thursday, October 19

Full Moon: Friday, November 3

New Moon: Saturday, November 18

Full Moon: Sunday, December 3

New Moon: Monday, December 18